Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller (English Edition) por Caz Frear

December 7, 2019

Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller (English Edition) por Caz Frear

Titulo del libro: Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller (English Edition)

Autor: Caz Frear

Número de páginas: 470 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: June 29, 2017

Editor: Zaffre

Obtenga el libro de Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller (English Edition) de Caz Frear en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Caz Frear con Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller (English Edition)

WINNER OF THE RICHARD AND JUDY SEARCH FOR A BESTSELLER COMPETITION

'A blistering debut from a major new voice. I couldn't put it down. Authentic, compelling, unflinching and tender and written with real verve and assurance' ERIN KELLY

'Debut novels don't come better than this one, which begs the question - Caz Frear, where have you been?' RICHARD MADELEY

'Taut, gripping, surprising and original - a fabulous read' JUDY FINNIGAN

'Caz Frear's ability to write tight, tense dialogue with a dark comedic slant is brilliant. I read Sweet Little Lies in one sitting, it is a terrific debut' LYNDA LA PLANTE

'BRILLIANT! Unputdownable and great writing. Recommended' MARIAN KEYES

'An astonishingly confident and individual voice' ANN CLEEVES


WHAT I THOUGHT I KNEW

In 1998, Maryanne Doyle disappeared and Dad knew something about it?
Maryanne Doyle was never seen again.

WHAT I ACTUALLY KNOW

In 1998, Dad lied about knowing Maryanne Doyle.
Alice Lapaine has been found strangled near Dad's pub.
Dad was in the local area for both Maryanne Doyle's disappearance and Alice Lapaine's murder - FACT
Connection?

Trust cuts both ways . . . what do you do when it's gone?

FOR FANS OF ERIN KELLY AND BELINDA BAUER, GET READY FOR THE SUSPENSE NOVEL OF THE YEAR.

-----

'A killer premise. An original voice. An utterly compelling story that will keep you up all night' FIONA CUMMINS, author of Rattle

'Impossible to put down' ALEX GRAY

'The best debut I've read in a very long time' WILLIAM RYAN

'An incredibly strong and confident voice that has hit the page fully-formed' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD, author of Distress Signals

'A perfect storm of a crime novel . . . one of the best novels in this genre' LIZ LOVES BOOKS